{updated} We now interrupt…

…your regular programming with a breaking news bulletin:
{special edit below!!!}

Though it doesn’t appear to be a standard one, there will be an issue of Kurofune Zero coming out October 10th! Yes yes yes yes yes~~~ there is hope for the magazine yet~!

kurofune zero special issue listing
Screencap from publisher Libre online shop.

I don’t generally post news, but I’ve been waiting for any kind of sign that there’d be another issue to this magazine. Hopefully there will be a standard issue soon? I want new manga chapters… Y_Y

source: Shop Libre

EDIT: they updated the site to show the magazine cover~! for more reporting go here.

2 thoughts on “{updated} We now interrupt…

  1. Trudi says:

    I will right away grab your rss feed as I can’t find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  2. Lehst says:

    ah, sorry ’bout that; I added a section to the navigation sidebar. haha, I didn’t have one before because it seemed presumptuous to think anyone would want to follow. xD but I guess the fans of Aki are out there after all. :3

Leave a Reply

